Song of April 27th

Overload by Life of Dillon

I know it has been about a month since I last posted, but oh my goodness, this song.  Just listen to it!  I think this will be my 2015 Summer Jam, I’ve had it on repeat for about three hours today.  I think there is just something magical with the bit of twang his voice and with the baseline.  Also, the ukulele is a nice touch.

Life of Dillon recently formed in December 2014 so be sure to support them and show them some love.  “Life of Dillon is a UK band, which makes acoustic-laced, dance-driven pop that captures the free spirit of a globe-traveling drifter, Dillon, who the trio met while visiting Brazil in 2014.”  They’ll become hugely successful if they keep up their hard work.  

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/lifeofdillon?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

